Visualization Software

ยท

1 min read

Visualization Software

On this new data journey, I found myself in, it is clear that I will be needing some software for visualization.

Some of the software required for visualizations I think I need, for now, are PowerBI and Tableau.

Although I have learned to use tableau, I am also working on how to use PowerBI.

Either tableau or PowerBI is ok for use, but challenging yourself to get both belts is where the beauty lies ๐Ÿ˜Š

What is PowerBI ?

From Microsoft documentation, Power BI is a collection of software services, apps, and connectors that work together to turn your unrelated sources of data into coherent, visually immersive, and interactive insights.

Your data may be an Excel spreadsheet or a collection of cloud-based and on-premises hybrid data warehouses.

Power BI lets you easily connect to your data sources, visualize and discover what's important, and share that with anyone or everyone you want.

Where Will I Learn this From?

Answer: YouTube

From Who: codebasics

ย